skip navigation

Contact Information

Mailing Address

CHA
78 Lee Road 2141

Phenix City, AL 36870

 

 

Board of Directors Contact Roster

Position Name Phone Email
President/Board Member Jessica Taylor (706) 505-0467 jessicataylor313@gmail.com
Vice President Angelee Gardner (706) 341-9820 vicepresident@columbushockey.org
Hockey Director Orrin Hergott (706) 341-8501 orrinhergott@yahoo.com
Treasurer Laura Drury (954) 471-2579 Treasurer@columbushockey.org
Scheduler Clyde Glenn (706) 536-2728 scheduler@columbushockey.org
Secretary/Board Member Jennifer Scandle (570) 898-5130 Secretary@columbushockey.org
Registrar/Board Member Holly Rushing (706) 594-2752 registrar@columbushockey.org
Head of Officials Chris Miller (706) 718-9439 chmiller26@gmail.com
Board Member Tracy Pattillo (706) 566-0318 davepattillo@yahoo.com
Board Member Jerome Bechard (706) 366-6909 jeromecbechard@gmail.com
Board Member Chris Miller (706) 718-9439 chmiller26@gmail.com
Board Member Rick StClair (706) 464-1496 ricknikki@netscape.net
Board Member Jan Ramirez (706) 464-4563 jmsing@aol.com
Board Member Melissa Patterson (706) 566-3643 libbydesti@aol.com
Board Member Ashley Carlson (719) 648-7521 ashley.boissy@yahoo.com
Board Member Savannah Facio (706) 436-7834 facio.savannah4@gmail.com
Board Member Hannah Isreal (706) 304-5776 israel_hannah@columbusstate.edu
New columbus