skip navigation

Contact Information

Mailing Address

CHA
PO Box 97
Fortson, GA 31808

Board of Directors Contact Roster

Position Name Phone Email
President/Board Member Jessica Taylor (706) 505-0467 president@columbushockey.org
Vice President Rick St. Clair (706) 464-1496 vicepresident@columbushockey.org
Hockey Director Orrin Hergott (706) 341-8501 orrinhergott@yahoo.com
Treasurer Laura Drury (954) 471-2579 Treasurer@columbushockey.org
Scheduler Clyde Glenn (706) 536-2728 scheduler@columbushockey.org
Secretary/Board Member Angelee Gardner (706) 341-9820 Secretary@columbushockey.org
Registrar/Board Member Holly Rushing (706) 594-2752 registrar@columbushockey.org
Head of Officials Chris Miller (706) 718-9439 chmiller26@gmail.com
Board Member Tracy Pattillo (706) 566-0318 davepattillo@yahoo.com
Board Member Jerome Bechard (706) 366-6909 jeromecbechard@gmail.com
Board Member Chris Miller (706) 718-9439 chmiller26@gmail.com
Board Member Jennifer Scandle (570) 898-5130 jrschoch@gmail.com
Board Member Xay Ducharme (07) 816-0971 xayaphone22@yahoo.com
Board Member Jason Briley (248) 867-7092 jasonbriley@yahoo.com
Board Member Ian Vigier (706) 587-0121 imvigier@gmail.com
Board Member Savannah Facio (762) 436-7834 facio.savannah4@gmail.com
1703