skip navigation

Contact Information

Mailing Address

CHA
PO Box 97
Fortson, GA 31808

Board of Directors Contact Roster

Position Name Phone Email
President/Board Member Xay Ducharme (707) 816-0971 president@columbushockey.org
Vice President Rick St. Clair (706) 464-1496 vicepresident@columbushockey.org
Hockey Director Orrin Hergott (706) 341-8501 orrinhergott@yahoo.com
Treasurer/Board Member Chris Miller (706) 718-9439 Treasurer@columbushockey.org
Scheduler Clyde Glenn (706) 536-2728 scheduler@columbushockey.org
Secretary/Board Member Josh Noullet (706) 587-8246 Secretary@columbushockey.org
Registrar Amy Tate (706) 575-1254 registrar@columbushockey.org
Head of Officials Joe McCrea (706) 604-2877 jmccrea@bellsouth.net
Board Member Tracy Pattillo (706) 566-0318 davepattillo@yahoo.com
Board Member Jerome Bechard (706) 366-6909 jeromecbechard@gmail.com
Board Member Keith Tate (706) 761-6177 keithtate@me.com
Board Member Matt Stanley (706) 302-5959 matt@stanleyframing.com
Board Member Jessica Taylor (706) 505-0467 jessicataylor313@gmail.com
Board Member Jason Briley (248) 867-7092 jasonbriley@yahoo.com
Board Member Ian Vigier (706) 587-0121 imvigier@gmail.com
Asst Secretary/Board Member Angelee Gardner (706) 341-9820 angeleemgardner@hotmail.com
1703